+46 42 64 700 info@emve.com

We develop & manufacture machines for the handling of potatoes, vegetables & fruit

We develop & manufacture machines for the handling of potatoes, vegetables & fruit

We develop & manufacture machines for the handling of potatoes, vegetables & fruit

AGENTS

FINLANDflagga_fin

EMVE SOUMI FINLAND OY AB
Contact person: Kaj Blomqvist
Mobile: +358 409007720
Telephone: +358 19667255
kb@emve.com

ICELAND

VORTEX ELF
Contact person: Omar G. Jonsson
Mobile: +354 896 4885
Telephone: +354 445 4885
vortex@simnet.is

NORWAYflagga_nor

Please contact our head office:
info@emve.com

DENMARK

Please contact our head office:
info@emve.com

ESTONIA

RAIDOHEI OÜ
Contact person: Heinrich Raidoja
Mobile: +372 504 4094
raidohei@gmail.com

LATVIA

Please contact our head office:
info@emve.com

LITHUANIA

METEKA, UAB
Contact person: Raigardas Tarvydis
Mobile: +370 68565778
Telephone: +370 45831346
raigardas.tarvydis@agrotarna.lt

BELGIUM

VANHEMENS B.V.B.A.
Contact person: Johan Vanhemens
Mobile: +32 475 617 071
info@vanhemensbvba.com

UK

NEWTEC ODENSE (UK) Ltd
Contact person: Dean Chilvers
Mobile: +44 7827 973 238
Telephone: +44 1406 426 526
dean@newtecuk.com

ENGLAND

HAITH Co Ltd
Contact person: Nigel Haith
Mobile: +44 7775592698
Telephone: +44 1302831911
nigel@haith.co.uk

ITALY

SACLARK SRL
Contact person: Dorota Sobiak
Telephone: +39 0256600200
d.sobiak@saclark.it
www.saclark.it

IRELAND

EM AUTOMATION LTD
Contact person: Eugene Mckeown
Mobile: +44 79 71 97 29 50
Telephone: + 44 28 86 73 63 33
info@emautomationltd.com
www.emautomationltd.com

SOUTH AFRICA

GOLDPACK (PTY) LTD
Contact person: Trevor Reardon
Mobile: +27 83 659 3552
Telephone: +27 31 569 4199
trevor@goldpack.co.za

INDIA

FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES
KIRON HYDRAULIC NEEDS PVT. LTD.
Contact person: Sirjan Kochhar
Mobile: +91 98330 44408
Telephone: +91 22 24937330
sirjan@fptindia.com

CANADA

EQUIPMENT CAPITAL
Contact person: Cyril Vachon
Mobile: +1  418 690 6064
Telephone: +1 418 672 2864
Toll free: +1-877-655-2395
cyril@capitalequipment.ca

USA

FOX SOLUTIONS
Contact person: Ed Savigny
Mobile: +1 716 471 7884
Telephone: +1 716  201 1632
ed@foxbag.com
www.solutionsbyfox.com

AUSTRALIA

DNL Australia PTY LTC
Contact person: Nigel Hollis
Telephone: +61 07 55491569
info@dnl-aus.com
www.dnl-aus.com

NEW ZEALAND

DNL New Zealand
Contact person: Paul
Telephone: +64 09 2715264
pm@dnl-nz.com
www.dnl-nz.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

NORTHCO FOODTECH ENGINEERS
Contact person: Luby Falout
Mobile: +420 603 201 441
Telephone: +420 412 331 526
luby.falout@northco.cz

GERMANY

GILLENKIRCH GmbH
Telephone: +49 206 4969-0
info@gillenkirch.com
www.gillenkirch.com

UKRAINE

Contact person: Volodymyr N. Atanasov
Mobile: +380 663540004
Telephone:+380 484123296
vladimir-atanasov@yandex.ru

NETHERLANDS

JASA Packaging Systems BV
Contact person: Piet Pannekeet
Telephone: +31 72 561 2700
info@jasa.nl
www.jasa.nl

ROMANIA

DEBITRON TERMO
Contact person: Calin Mihalache
Mobile: +40 722 403 764
Telephone: +40 21 207 91 82
calin@debitron-termo.eu

BULGARIA

DATRA Ltd
Contact person: Irina Philipova
Mobile: +359 88 73 54 682
Telephone: +359 29 74 05 48
venzirin@netissat.bg

CHINA

Taicang Newtec Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Business Manager, Alex
Suzhou, P.R. China
Telephone: + 86 (0) 512 53921296
Telephone: + 86 (0) 133 06222300
alex@newtec.cn
www.newtec.com